Call us  +41 21 312 65 63

Avenue de l'Eglise-Anglaise 1 1006 Lausanne

Who’s who


We are currently in an Interregnum meaning we have locum (temporary) priests until we fill our permanent priest position. Please check the bottom right of this page for the name of our current locum priest.

Lay minister:

Angela Fall


Jamie Allen

Church Council members:

Joanna Efrani-Heijbroek – Deputy Churchwarden

David Elliott – Synod representative

Angela Fall – Pastoral care

Jordan Johnson – Deputy Churchwarden

Steve Lee – Deputy Churchwarden

Dillia Macauley – Youth Ministry, Deputy Churchwarden

Michael Nelson – Synod representative

Rosemary Raedler-Hacking – Treasurer

Sue Szymanski – Pastoral care

Other responsibilities:

Olasimbo (Simbo) Adenugba – Safeguarding Officer

Children’s Sunday Club coordinator – Dillia Macauley

Ecumenical officer – Jamie Allen

Building maintenance, Organ curator & organist coordinator – David Elliott

Environmental officer – Sophie Jordan


Welcoming, Readings, and Flowers – Joanna Efrani-Heijbroek

Financial Commitment – The Treasurer

Administration Church Office – please see our Contact Us page.